Teh Ani arrived yesterday for today’s course at Shah Alam. I sent her there before driving my dad & little brothers to Low Yat.

tehani

Last night’s celebration for I can’t remember who. My memory is diminishing…

Asri was interested in an electronic dictionary, made compulsory by the school teacher or something. They must’ve received a significant commission for selling such. You know how it works. Dubious quality… the one that the school teacher sells has a Scientific dictionary does not contain the word Sodium… or even Natrium.

appletree

This particular Appletree product (see image above) was neither one that Asri had to buy and nor the one that dad bought for him. But it stole my interest. Look at these two products namely Apple iPhone and Sony Ericsson P1 below. I rest my case.

iphonep1

I have not been able to synchronize my iPhone for a while now and I have managed to revive that connection. Don’t ask me how. Heheh.