Final day in Melbourne. In the morning, wife and I ventured out to the Vic market one more time to seal the deal with the kangaroo leather shoes. I thought the pair we found yesterday was indeed our best shot. Then we visit Austin and Mercy hospital where my wife had had practical / clinical training.

7melb1

Intan and Zidni wuz ere. Haha!

7melb2

The computer lab was full of Macs.

7melb3

My wife is already on the Mac track.

7melb4

Once you go Mac, you never go back.

7melb5
7melb6

The Austin Hospital has prayer room and ablution facilities. Impressive. More impressive than the USA.

7melb7

Intan and Zidni wuz ere again. Haha!

7melb8
7melb9

Austin/Mercy view from the street.

7melb10

Then we stopped by Hardwick for my wife to return something to her previous house.

7melb11

Dreaming of a brick bungalow. So the wolf can’t blow, huff and puff the home apart.

We completed everything by 9 and requested Aya & Sue to send us to the airport.

7melb12

Time’s up.