I somehow managed to squeeze some time and paid a visit to the vendor’s office. There was a discussion on the project and I realized that things were pretty much in order. It’s just that, I don’t want small surprises that would cumulatively cause big impact to the overall shutdown effort.

Returning home early, I washed the front porch after the Friday prayer.

24july1

Water consumption would have increased by approximately 20%. Heh.

24july2

Relatives has arrived.

24july3

Equipment being commissioned.

24july4

Lined up our cars at the field nearby, like last time.

24july5

Host doing a small part.

24july6

Alya was the primary designer.

24july7

Munief caught off guard.

24july8

Aidah needed Ummi’s comfort.

24july9

Arifah wants to see more of her pictures…

I managed to catch my nieces and nephew, except for Afifah. She’s too fast.

24july10

With the help of CB, I contributed the speaker system.

24july11

Groom doing a small part.

24july12

Bunga Manggar for tomorrow’s contigent.

24july13

Adik feeling left out. He always wants more attention.

24july14

Finally I managed to catch Afifah. Aidah also wanted to pose for a photo.

24july15

Tok doing a small part.