The day started off slow, I woke up a little later than usual. The dream last night was weird. I had this commotion about making program backups within the appropriate procedure. Then I was simply testing microphones, disrupting an ongoing event that had inferior PA system.

Back to reality, I found out that one of my crew was not feeling well. During the morning meeting, we heard the update that there would be some limitation to the movement to this particular asset. Whoa. Basically, that means we’re being quarantined out here until further notice. Nobody flies in until some certainty of the death’s actual root cause surfaces.

The sick team member finally felt much better and rejoined. The progress was a little ahead of schedule. The new controller cabinet is now up in its right place.

hpmcabinet1

The new controllers.