Plenty of break-ins, stressed out. Like I said – I had planned out to do A, B, and C, ended up doing D, E, and a little of F.

say_no

This post has nothing to do with sexual harassment. But my point is – saying no requires skill and sometimes training. I had observed this plate in RMIT. Do they have many Malaysian & Indonesian students?

***

I was at the Honeywell office for a short while, making sure the training for production operators were properly conducted.

At noon I joined the Lunch with the Lead Country Manager series by invitation. As always, I spoke my mind and went frank about the issues because I’ve got nothing to lose. Unlike certain folks who love their career so much, they started to say in front of the chairman something like, “We’re number 1, why would we want to go to company number 2.”