I was at the Honeywell office again to capture lessons learned from the site execution and initiate a preparation for metering validation. I come too often lately (due to the upgrade project), an employee there had asked me which department I was part of.

After that, we had a small feast during lunch to celebrate the success.

latte_cafe

I easily pick latte for beverage.

jaya_sec14

On the way there, I caught a glimpse of the collapsed Jaya Section 14 supermarket at a distance.

Then I rushed to Tanjung Offshore CSI office again, for a final conclusion of the internal system testing. I had a quick chat with the Operations Lead, Fadzil, and Rahman, the CEO of Tanjung CSI. Things seem to shape up a little better for them. Good.

abb800_test

The result was slightly different than expectation but conclusive enough for a final proposal.