I’m taking a day leave.

In the morning, it was all about banking matters. Intan & I registered at TH to go to Hajj. Great. Guess how soon we could go for that based on turns? 2031.

Then we went to PWTC for the Book Fair. It was crowded!

Either nobody writes for DBP or we came at the wrong timing.

The bird looks scary to me. Somebody needs to re-work that mascot.

How ironic – publish the book “I Luv Islam” but during the event, dance like there’s always tomorrow.

Apple Macintosh is the clear winner in creative field.

I came back to get “The Choice” by Sheikh Ahmad Deedat.

The School of XPax – Celcom making quick bucks out of school kids. .

Some crowd control idiots trying to make the people traffic one way. Nobody bothered because people are not like cars – can’t easily U-turned if we go the wrong way. It’s not much a congestion if you simple twist yourself 180 degrees. But a car? Yes. That clogs up both direction and sideways.

Afterwards, we went to Alamanda to handle some telco matters. I thought they could handle those matters, but no, I was told to find a main branch instead. Then why do you label yourself “specialized centre“? Please change that to “specialized dealer” instead if all you can do is sign people up.

Crazy telcos.

Then we went straight to mom’s. Ayoh has arrived.