We had a department forum.

Big disappointment, at least for me. The big ones – I couldn’t get assignment in Australia for a year (so I was away from my wife for about a year) and I had to spend time offshore during my first anniversary.

Compensated by the support for my knee surgery and time off from going offshore for about a year, apart from the company sponsoring for my whole degree, there’s really nothing much I should fret about. Simply put, with privilege comes responsibility and definitely certain pain to go with it.

It’s all a test. To see whether I go into a mental breakdown or persevere through and through.

I returned straight to mom’s and spent the night there. Intan had already packed and traveled there earlier.

Life is good. (If this looks like an endorsement for LG, that is only by coincidence.)