It was quite a swift Monday. Several things moved. I’m quite happy with the progress.

But regardless, I feel the need to reinvent myself. I’m not saying I already know enough or I’m already good. But I require a different type of stimulants, challenges, and the external benefits all in one intoxicating mixture that’s much more fulfilling and rewarding and addicting both in short and long term.

P/S: You might ask, why not more money? As I have mentioned before, money is effective, but not efficient. It takes a lot of money just to get a small amount of effort. And I don’t want to be getting used to getting plenty of money too. Getting plenty of money by itself is not a problem (duh!) but the almost immediate consequence, which is getting used to spending plenty of money, is a huge problem!

Tell me how you can reverse that effect, and I’ll introduce you to several people who need that help.