As some of you may have already heard, my mom passed away quite recently (about 10.15PM, June 20th, 2010).

This was my last picture with her while visiting CB at KMS Banting on Friday, June 4th, 2010.

The last few moments I remembered her presence were during my cousin’s reception in Terengganu on Sunday, Jun 6, 2010. Beside her was Tok, her mother, our grandmother.

My mom never really scolded me. She was the most understanding, always offering comfort in anyway she could. She cried with me on some of the difficulties that I had to go through.

I’m sorry mom. If I hurt you or disappoint you, in any way. I love you… so much. T_T
You always live in my heart. I’ll remember to pray for you in every prayer.

Mrs. A’esah Abdul Rahman
1955 – 2010

Al-Fatihah for Pn A’esah Abdul Rahman – a loving daughter, sister, wife, mother of eight and grandmother of five. We miss her so very much.

Rest in peace, mom. May Allah bless you and place you among those He loves.

😥