That’s it. Thank you for visiting all this while, I truly appreciate your support. It’s been great to meet new people and stay in touch with friends. Somehow I am just naive & that my writings don’t do justice. Perhaps my digital passion is causing more harm than good. So it’s time for me to move on and catch up with other things.

I wish you all the best in whatever you do in life. I apologize for any unjust and unfair remarks I made that hurt anyone throughout the life of this blog. I am very sorry. Time to go now. I’m sure the world will do fine with less me in it.

P/S: signing off somewhat inspired by a friend I’ve never met: BigMacky. Even if I come back, it would be in the form of  Vowe but highly unlikely. And I will not talk about my life and my family anymore.

Blogging ends with this line.