Throughout the month of October;

Ashbi sat for his PMR (Penilaian Menengah Rendah) examination.

I knew he could do it. Brilliant boy.

I was taken out of the surveillance crew to focus on projects. Meaning, no more of looking over the Operations shoulder and more of executing improvement / upgrade work.

The horizon to a new dimension. (Beautiful picture, isn’t it? Subhanallah)

On October 10th, Intan & I moved safely to the new place. Alhamdulillah. Thanks everyone for helping!

From this angle (less direct sunlight), it looked peachy.

On October 23rd, we won the Intergroup Bowling tournament at the new Wangsa Walk Mall. It was a very good place to bowl by the way. I rolled 199 at one time. I can’t remember if that’s personal best or what, but it made a lot of difference. My average wasn’t a personal high but I knew everybody gave their best that day. Great teamwork.

Score: 128, 141, 199, 128, 118