Confused between whether I should go for a training at Prince Hotel (First Aid) or RCM (Reliability-Centered Maintenance) at Convention Center. After a clarification or two, I finally settled for the latter.

The PF-curve is a profound concept. It basically alerts us to do something about an equipment before further degradation occurs. Every engineer who works on Equipment Strategy must know PF-curves like the back of their hands.

Food at Ten On Call was really good. The training was also awesome. Somehow my former supervisor was around the top floor of the convention center and my current boss & I greeted him. It was awkward a little but hey, that’s life. Also ran into Kam & Tahir… Imran as well. Came to know about Khairi Y. also leaving the ExxonMobil camp. Hmm. What else is new?

Returned to Sg. Merab & ironed my shirt for tomorrow. Phew.