Managed to dash to the ERL station and checked in earlier than the 7-day expiry! Yeah! 1 ticket saved. I was also quite fortunate to sign up for free tickets to Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides.

This week is the HSE week. Attended the Carpal Tunnel Syndrome talk. It was very informative. Received goodies that included Pedometer. I took flu vaccination as well. It happened fairly quickly. But I felt like I was going to get sick.

Earlier chief had asked me to attend CKA & CKB piping mishap with Subsurface. They seemed to blaming the Surface team for it. Not so fast.

There was a possible extension of tagging for this Ortho rotation. Quite a discussion with wife over it. I have absolutely no idea how difficult orthopedic is but it does sound quite hard at the moment. Hope the burden eases as time goes.