I have been giving this a lot of thought: instead of web-logging about myself, which doesn’t exactly project a lot of value, (well, I do personally benefit in terms of recording a diary, but I am thinking about the benefits for everyone) perhaps I should focus on the topic of technology & usability instead.

Maybe I’m there.

There are plenty of things out there that are concocted and convoluted with a little bit of everything: layers and layers of complexity overshadowing our views and observations. Perhaps it’s time for that analysis. The not so obvious ones will come out. The subtle will be revealed.

Come and understand technology in a different way – in a perspective that we also understand ourselves a little better and connect with our values even more.

That sounds like a worthier way to spend some time on.